LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Zobra.ru » Spiel » LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Systemanforderungen

  • Mindestanforderungen:
    1,8 ГГц, 512 Мб, 128 Мб видео
  • Empfohlene:
    2,5 ГГц, 2 Гб, 256 Мб видео
LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures - Computer-Arcade-Spiel von Lucas Arts im Jahr 2008. Die Basis für die Handlung des Spiels legten die drei ersten Films über Indiana Jones. Dieses Arcade-Spiel vereint Lieblings vielen Erzählung und Spezialitäten der Humor und Stil der Serie LEGO-Spiele. In dem Spiel sehen Sie nicht nur die Hauptfigur der Serie Blockbuster, sondern auch seine Kameraden - insgesamt sind es nicht weniger als 60.
Darüber hinaus, wie in einigen anderen spielen von LEGO, hier können Sie die neuen Helden aus «Details» bereits vorhandene. Arsenal Professoren, Archäologen auch nicht beeindrucken: es gibt nicht nur die Standard Waffen und Schwerter, aber auch Flaschen, Stühle und sonstige Mittel, die in der Schlacht werden können, nicht weniger wirksam.
Natürlich werden Sie nicht nur zu kämpfen, die Macher des Spiels haben für Sie viele interessante Rätsel und Geheimnisse, die Sie lösen und öffnen. Der Durchgang dieses Spiel mit Freunden geteilt werden können - LEGO Indiana Jones für Sie bietet Netzwerk-Modus, der geschätzt von vielen Benutzern!
  • 0.0 Bewertungen Lesen 0 (Bewertet am: 0)
  • }Die aktuelle Bewertung 0.0
  • 987 Platz in der Rangliste der Spiele
  • Bewertung auf der Website: 0 (points)
  • Veröffentlicht am Beiträge: 0
  • Kommentare: 0

Bewertung LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures auf Zobra.ruFür deinen
eine Website oder ein Blog:

Das Spiel herunterladen LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures über Torrent kostenlos. LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures eine Lizenz kaufen.

Neue Diskussionen

Neue Rezensionen

Bald erwarten

Vor kurzem kam

Ein neues Video

Laden...

LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Zobra.ru » Games » LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

System requirements

  • Minimum:
    1,8 ГГц, 512 Мб, 128 Мб видео
  • Featured:
    2,5 ГГц, 2 Гб, 256 Мб видео
LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures - computer-game-arcade published by Lucas Arts in 2008. The basis for the plot of this game marked the first three film about Indiana Jones. This game combines many favorite story and original humor and style of the LEGO series of games. In the game you will see not only the main hero of the series, blockbusters, but his comrades - in total of them will be not less than 60.
In addition, as in some other games from LEGO, here you will be able to create new heroes of "parts" of existing ones. Arsenal Professor of archaeology will not leave you indifferent: it has not only standard firearms and swords, but bottles, chairs and other improvised means that the battle can be no less effective.
Of course, you will not only have to fight - the creators of the game have prepared plenty of intriguing mysteries and secrets that you have to solve and to disclose. The passage of this game you can share with friends - LEGO Indiana Jones offered for you online mode, which is appreciated by many users!
  • 0.0 Read reviews 0 (Feedback: 0)
  • }Current rating for 0.0
  • 887 place in the rating games
  • The rating on the website: 0 (points)
  • Published posts: 0
  • Comments: 0

A rating of LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures on Zobra.ruFor your
website or blog:

Download game LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures torrent free. LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures to buy a license.

New discussions

New review

Soon expected

Recently came

New video

New additions

Loading...