Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure

Zobra.ru » Spiel » Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure

Systemanforderungen

  • Mindestanforderungen:
    CPU 1.8 GHz, 512 Mb, 64 Mb Video
  • Empfohlene:
    CPU 3 GHz, 1 Gb, 128 Mb Video
Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure - die Hauptfigur des Spiels ist Coltrane Crowley, hat den Spitznamen Train. Mit Talent Ihrer Reiter ist er in der Lage, mit Leichtigkeit zu navigieren New-Radius. Während die Regierung kündigt erbitterten Jagd auf die, wie er von talentierten Menschen, Train verlässt seine Großmutter hochgefahren und erobern die Straßen.
Aber er sitzen auf dem Schwanz Diener des Gesetzes und auf der Flucht vor Ihnen, die Hauptfigur wird in Heiliger Ort райтеров - Pool Yard. Dort versucht er, zeichnen Führer Vandalen Gabe aber, die merkt es nicht schlecht, Wiegen Crowley. Nun ist sein Ziel werden, nur Rache, und er beginnt, Ihre Fähigkeiten zu verbessern, und zeichnen in der Untergrundbahn.
Später hat die Regierung erfindet eine neue Abdeckung für die Wagen, ist es dreht sich nicht ein Hindernis für die Jungen Sieger. Train mit Leichtigkeit zeichnet er seine Kunst. Am nächsten morgen Bürgermeister Сунга merkt, dieser Wagen ist und beginnt, die sehr interessiert an neuen райтером.
Der Spieler zum eintauchen in diese geheimnisvolle Welt und versuchen Sie Ihr Glück immer Anführer der Gruppe, und auch in den Kampf mit dem Anführer der stärksten Bande. Und so versuchen und zeigen nützliche Seite dieser Fertigkeit.
  • 0.0 Bewertungen Lesen 0 (Bewertet am: 0)
  • }Die aktuelle Bewertung 0.0
  • 1033 Platz in der Rangliste der Spiele
  • Bewertung auf der Website: 0 (points)
  • Veröffentlicht am Beiträge: 0
  • Kommentare: 0

Bewertung Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure auf Zobra.ruFür deinen
eine Website oder ein Blog:

Das Spiel herunterladen Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure über Torrent kostenlos. Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure eine Lizenz kaufen.

Neue Diskussionen

Neue Rezensionen

Bald erwarten

Vor kurzem kam

Ein neues Video

Laden...

Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure

Zobra.ru » Games » Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure

System requirements

  • Minimum:
    CPU 1.8 GHz, 512 Mb, 64 Mb Video
  • Featured:
    CPU 3 GHz, 1 Gb, 128 Mb Video
Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure - the main hero of the game is to Coltrane Crowley, has the nickname of the room. Endowed with the talent of a great writer he is able to navigate easily in new-Radius. While the government declares a fierce hunting for such as he is talented people, train leaves his grandmother and out to conquer the streets.
However, he will sit on the tail of servants of law and, escaping from them, the main character gets into a sacred place writers Pool Yard. There, he tries to draw leader vandals Gabe, however, one sees him and is well weighed Crowley. Now his goal to get revenge and he begins to improve their skills and to draw in the subway.
Later, the government comes up with a new cover for cars, this is not an obstacle for the young conqueror. Train easily draws on it his own art. The next morning the mayor Sunga notice the car and starts much interested in the new writer.
The player will have to dive into this mysterious world and seek his fortune by becoming a leader of the group, as well as to fight with the leader of the most powerful gangs. And just try to show useful aspects of this skill.
  • 0.0 Read reviews 0 (Feedback: 0)
  • }Current rating for 0.0
  • 934 place in the rating games
  • The rating on the website: 0 (points)
  • Published posts: 0
  • Comments: 0

A rating of Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure on Zobra.ruFor your
website or blog:

Download game Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure torrent free. Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure to buy a license.

New discussions

New review

Soon expected

Recently came

New video

New additions

Loading...